WWHI Team

Lead Agency, Training Coordination, & Economic DevelopmentSustainable Energy Outreach Network (SEON); Contact: Guy Payne, guy@seon.info, 802-376-9262.

Project Management: Northern Forest Center; Contact: Maura Adams, madams@northernforest.org, 603-229-0679 x 114

Financial Management: BuildingGreen, Contact: Peter Yost, peter@buildinggreen.com, 802-257-7300 x 221

Public Outreach: Windham Regional Commission, Contact: Kim Smith, ksmith@windhamregional.org, 802-257-4547 x108

Mechanical EngineeringDynamic Integrations, LLC, Contact Chris Hebb, chris.hebb@gmx.com, 802-333-9689.

Technical Support & Supply Chain Advisor: STIX LC3, Contact Eli Gould & Michael Bosworth, ironwoodbrand@gmail.com, 802-258-6475

Technical Support, Feasibility Study, and Budget Development: Forward Thinking Consultants, LLC, Contact: Jeff Forward, forward@gmavt.net, 802-434-3770

Wood Supply Evaluation & Fuel Procurement Advisor: Innovative Natural Resource Solutions, Contact: Charlie Niebling, niebling@inrsllc.com, 603-965-5434

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *